Linkin Park — Minutes To Midnight

50 руб. 30 руб.

Исполнитель: Linkin Park
Альбом: Minutes To Midnight
Лейбл: Пиратка
Формат: CD, Album
Страна: Россия
Год выпуска: 2007
Жанр: Rock
Cтиль: Alternative Rock
Состояние CD: VG+
Состояние обложки: VG+

В наличии


Список дорожек

1 Wake
2 Given Up
3 Leave Out All The Rest
4 Bleed It Out
5 Shadow Of The Day
6 What I’ve Done
7 Hands Held High
8 No More Sorrow
9 Valentine’s Day
10 In Between
11 In Pieces
12 The Little Things Give You Away