Pixies — Trompe Le Monde

1100 руб.

Исполнитель: Pixies
Альбом: Trompe Le Monde
Лейбл: Zona Records
Номер по каталогу: ZN 019
Формат: Vinyl, LP, Album
Страна: Литва
Год выпуска: 1992
Жанр: Rock
Cтиль: Indie Rock
Состояние пластинки: VG+
Состояние обложки: NM

В наличии

Список дорожек

A1 Trompe Le Monde
A2 Planet Of Sound
A3 Alec Eiffel
A4 The Sad Punk
A5 Head On
A6 U-Mass
A7 Palace Of The Brine
A8 Letter To Memphis
B1 Bird Dream Of The Olympus Mons
B2 Space (I Believe In)
B3 Subbacultcha
B4 Distance Equals Rate Times Time
B5 Lovely Day
B6 Motorway To Roswell
B7 The Navajo Know