R.E.M. — Around The Sun

100 руб.

Исполнитель: R.E.M.
Альбом: Around The Sun
Лейбл: Warner Bros. Records
Формат: CD, Album
Страна: Неизвестно
Год выпуска: 2007
Жанр: Rock
Состояние CD: VG+
Состояние обложки: VG+

В наличии


Список дорожек

1 Leaving New York
2 Electron Blue
3 The Outsiders
4 Make It All Okay
5 Final Straw
6 I Wanted To Be Wrong
7 Wanderlust
8 Boy In The Well
9 Aftermath
10 High Speed Train
11 The Worst Joke Ever
12 The Ascent Of Man
13 Around The Sun